WANT THE MOST EXPOSURE?
Our mission is to showcase the best players in Michigan
   
Michigan Batbusters 2018 - 2019 Contacts
 Fastpitch Board of Directors 
contact @ MIBatbustersOrg@gmail.com
President Dan Vitale
Vice President Sarah Collins
Secretary Dana Lerchenfeld
Treasurer Taylor Moceri
Fundraising Coordinator Jennifer Chapman
Website Maintenance Sandy Mauser


2108 - 2019 Fastpitch Coaches
10u Yoskovich Frank Yoskovich
10u D'Angelo Derrick D'Angelo
10U Goodrich Frank Goodrich
12u Schwesinger Julie Schwesinger
12u Moceri Taylor Moceri
12u Higgins Mike Higgins
14u Vitale Dan Vitale
14u Maloney Shawn Maloney
14u Murray Mike Murray
14u Balcom Rich Balcom
14u Burr Adam Burr
16u Vandenbrink MJ Vandenbrink
16u Meacham Brad Meacham
16u M. Alessandrini Matt Alessandrini
16u V. Alessandrini Vince Alessandrini
16u Cervone Eric Cervone
16u McIntyre Shanyn McIntyre
18u Hazel Ryan Hazel
18u Beard Jim Beard
18u Hall Lanni Hall
College - Jones Jim Jones
College - Hutchison Tim Hutchison
College - Tiseo Augie Tiseo


 Baseball Board of Directors 
President Dan Vitale Dan.Vitale@MichiganBatbusters.org
Vice President Joe Cammarata batbuster.baseball@gmail.com
Secretary Benny LaRocca benny@malacehr.com
Treasurer Sam Lico rlico@comcast.net
Player Development Brad Muszynski bmuszynski88@aol.com
Parent Board Walt Morrison wrmluck@hotmail.com


 Baseball Head Coaches
8u Walt Morrison wrmluck@hotmail.com
9u Sam Lico licorosario@gmail.com
10u Neal Doddy nealdoddy@comcast.net
11u Jeff Cojocar jcojocar@cojocarlaw.com
13u Benny LaRocca benny@mallacehr.com
14u Joe Cammarata Batbusters.Baseball@gmail.com