WANT THE MOST EXPOSURE?
Our mission is to showcase the best players in Michigan
   
Michigan Batbusters 2016-2017 Contacts
Fastpitch Board of Directors - Contact @ mibatbustersorg@gmail.com
President Dan Vitale
Vice President Mike Schefka
Secretary
Dana Lerchenfeld
Treasurer Sarah Collins
Website Maintenance Sandy Mauser


Fastpitch Coaches    
10u - McDonald Sean McDonald milky32@comcast.net
10u - Rusher Bill Rusher
10u - Maxwell Samuel Maxwell
12u Gold - Yoskovich Frank Yoskovich FrankJYoskovich@gmail.com
12u - Newton Joe Newton
12u - Murray Mike Murray
12u - Balcom Rich Balcom
12u - Maloney Shawn Maloney
14u Gold - Alessandrini Matt Alessandrini mathewalessandrini25@yahoo.com
14u - Worth Mike Werth
14u - Alessandrini Vince Alessandrini
14u - Cervone Eric Cervone
14u - McIntyre Shanyn McIntyre
16u Gold - Vitale Dan Vitale
16u - Tiseo Augie Tiseo
16u - Barker Jesse Barker
16u - Beard Jim Beard
18u Gold - Olley John Olley
18u Sobkowicz Bill Sobkowicz
College East

College West Tim Hutchison

 

Baseball Board of Directors
President Dan Vitale Dan.Vitale@michiganbatbusters.org
Vice President Joe Cammarata batbusters.baseball@gmail.com
Secretary Benny LaRocca benny@malacehr.com
Treasurer Sam Lico rlico@comcast.net
Player Development Brad Muszynski Bmuszynski88@aol.com
Parent Board Walt Morrison
wrmluck@hotmail.com

 

Baseball Head Coaches    
8U
Walt Morrison
wrmluck@hotmail.com
9U
Sam Lico
licorosario@gmail.com
10U
Neal Doddy
nealdoddy@comcast.com
11U
Jeff Cojocar
jcojocar@cojocarlaw.com
13U
Benny LaRocca
benny@malacehr.com
14U Joe Cammarata
Batbusters.Baseball@gmail.com