WANT THE MOST EXPOSURE?
Our mission is to showcase the best players in Michigan
   
Michigan Batbusters 2017-2018 Contacts
 Fastpitch Board of Directors 
contact @ MIBatbustersOrg@gmail.com
President Dan Vitale
Vice President Mike Schefka
Secretary Dana Lerchenfeld
Treasurer Sarah Collins
Website Maintenance Sandy Mauser


2107 - 2018 Fastpitch Coaches
10U Maxwell Samuel Maxwell
10u D'Angelo Derrick D'Angelo
12u Balcom Rich Balcom
12u Maloney Shawn Maloney
12u Moceri Taylor Moceri
12u Rusher Bill Rusher
14u Alessandrini Vince Alessandrini
14u Cervone Eric Cervone
14u McIntyre Shannon Yoskovich
14u Yoskovich Frank Yoskovich
14u Murray Mike Murray
16u Beard Jim Beard
16u Hazel Ryan Hazel
16u Alessandrini Matt Alessandrini
16u Werth Mike Werth
16u Meacham Brad Meacham
18u Vitale Dane Vitale
18u Tiseo Augie Tiseo
College East Jim Jones
College Central Tim Hutchison


 Baseball Board of Directors 
President Dan Vitale Dan.Vitale@MichiganBatbusters.org
Vice President Joe Cammarata batbuster.baseball@gmail.com
Secretary Benny LaRocca benny@malacehr.com
Treasurer Sam Lico rlico@comcast.net
Player Development Brad Muszynski bmuszynski88@aol.com
Parent Board Walt Morrison wrmluck@hotmail.com


 Baseball Head Coaches
8u Walt Morrison wrmluck@hotmail.com
9u Sam Lico licorosario@gmail.com
10u Neal Doddy nealdoddy@comcast.net
11u Jeff Cojocar jcojocar@cojocarlaw.com
13u Benny LaRocca benny@mallacehr.com
14u Joe Cammarata Batbusters.Baseball@gmail.com